• English
  • Yhteystiedot

    Eilola Logistics Oy

    Nybyntie 74
    06850 KULLOO
    Y 0683485-8

    Tilaukset

    Nostot: 010 424 3611

    Kuljetukset: 010 424 3622

    eilola@eilola.fi


    Hallinto ja myynti


    Saku Riekki

    Toimitusjohtaja

    +358 50 320 4691
    saku.riekki@eilola.fi

    Topi Rimpiläinen

    Hallintojohtaja

    +358 50 368 1105
    topi.rimpilainen@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Janica Manninen

    Talouspäällikkö

    +358 40 559 9446
    janica.manninen@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Ajojärjestelyt


    Jere Heinonen

    Ajojärjestelijä/ Nostot

    010 424 3611
    jere.heinonen@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Matti Riekki

    Ajojärjestelijä/ Kuljetukset

    +358 50 421 0574
    matti.riekki@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Taloushallinto


    Sonja Rimpiläinen

    Henkilöstösihteeri / Laskutus

    050 440 6118
    sonja.rimpilainen@eilola.fi

    Inna Riekki

    Toimistosihteeri / Laskutus

    010 4243 600
    inna.riekki@eilola.fi

    Laskutustiedot


    Sähköinen laskutus

    Y-tunnus: 0683485-8
    Verkkolaskuosoite: 003706834858
    Välittäjä: Maventa
    Välittäjäntunnus: DABAFIHH

    Kirjepostina

    Eilola Logistics Oy
    06834858
    PL 100
    80020 Kollektor Scan


    Ota meihin yhteyttä