• English
  • Yhteystiedot

    EILOLA LOGISTICS OY

    Nybyntie 74
    06850 KULLOO
    Y 0683485-8

    TILAUKSET

    010 424 3611 nosto
    010 424 3622 kuljetukset
    eilola@eilola.fi

    MYYNTI/TARJOUSKYSELYT

    050 320 4691
    saku.riekki@eilola.fi

    LASKUTUS/TALOUSHALLINTO

    010 424 3600
    toimisto@eilola.fi


    Saku Riekki

    Toimitusjohtaja
    050 320 4691

    saku.riekki@eilola.fi

    Topi Rimpiläinen

    Projektipäällikkö
    050 368 1105
    topi.rimpilainen@eilola.fi

    Mika Reponen

    Asiakkuus- ja Laatupäällikkö
    050 322 3210
    mika.reponen@eilola.fi

    Jere Heinonen

    Ajojärjestelijä/Nostot
    010 424 3611
    jere.heinonen@eilola.fi

    Matti Riekki

    Ajojärjestelijä/Kuljetukset
    050 421 0574
    matti.riekki@eilola.fi

    Toni Nuikka

    Ajojärjestelijä/Kuljetukset
    050 443 0865
    toni.nuikka@eilola.fi

    Janica Manninen

    Taloushallinto
    040 559 9446
    janica.manninen@eilola.fi

    Ota meihin yhteyttä