• English
  • Yhteystiedot

    Eilola Logistics Oy

    Nybyntie 74
    06850 KULLOO
    Y 0683485-8

    Tilaukset

    Nostot: 010 424 3611

    Kuljetukset: 010 424 3622

    eilola@eilola.fi

    Laskutus/taloushallinto

    010 424 3600
    toimisto@eilola.fi


    Hallinto ja myynti


    Saku Riekki

    Toimitusjohtaja

    +358 50 320 4691
    saku.riekki@eilola.fi

    Topi Rimpiläinen

    Hallintojohtaja

    +358 50 368 1105
    topi.rimpilainen@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Mika Reponen

    HSEQ-päällikkö

    +358 50 322 3210
    mika.reponen@eilola.fi

    • Language skills: english
    • Språkkunskap: svenska
    Janica Manninen

    Talouspäällikkö

    +358 40 559 9446
    janica.manninen@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Ajojärjestelyt


    Jere Heinonen

    Ajojärjestelijä/ Nostot

    010 424 3611
    jere.heinonen@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Matti Riekki

    Ajojärjestelijä/ Nostot

    +358 50 421 0574
    matti.riekki@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Toni Nuikka

    Ajojärjestelijä/ Kuljetukset

    +358 50 443 0865
    toni.nuikka@eilola.fi

    • Language skills: english
    • Språkkunskap: svenska
    Samuli Suoninen

    Ajojärjestelijä/ Kuljetukset

    +358 50 4322 955
    samuli.suoninen@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Taloushallinto


    Sonja Rimpiläinen

    Toimistosihteeri / Laskutus

    010 4243 600
    sonja.rimpilainen@eilola.fi

    Inna Riekki

    Toimistosihteeri / Laskutus

    010 4243 600
    inna.riekki@eilola.fi (äitiyslomalla)

    Laskutustiedot


    Sähköinen laskutus

    Y-tunnus: 0683485-8
    Verkkolaskuosoite: 003706834858
    Välittäjä: Maventa
    Välittäjäntunnus: DABAFIHH

    Kirjepostina

    Eilola Logistics Oy
    06834858
    PL 100
    80020 Kollektor Scan


    Ota meihin yhteyttä