• Suomi
  • Eilola Logistics Oy

    EILOLA LOGISTICS

    Nybyntie 74
    06850 FIN-KULLOO
    Business ID 0683485-8

    ORDERS

    +358 (0)10 424 3611 lifting
    +358 (0)10 424 3622 transport

    eilola@eilola.fi

    Administration and sales


    Saku Riekki

    Managing Director

    +358 (0)50 320 4691
    saku.riekki@eilola.fi

    Topi Rimpiläinen

    Administrative Director

    +358 (0)50 368 1105
    topi.rimpilainen@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english
    Janica Manninen

    Financial Manager

    +358 (0)10 424 3600
    janica.manninen@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Transport planning


    Jere Heinonen

    Transport Planner / Lifting

    +358 (0)10 424 3611
    jere.heinonen@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english
    Matti Riekki

    Transport Planner / Lifting

    +358 (0)50 421 0574
    matti.riekki@eilola.fi

    Language skills: english

    Financial Administration


    Sonja Rimpiläinen

    Invoicing

    +358 (0)10 4243 600
    sonja.rimpilainen@eilola.fi

    Inna Riekki

    Invoicing

    +358 (0)10 4243 600
    inna.riekki@eilola.fi (on maternity leave)

    Invoicing


    E-invoicing

    Business ID: 0683485-8
    Finvoice address: 003706834858
    Operator: Maventa
    Operator ID: DABAFIHH

    By post

    Eilola Logistics Oy
    06834858
    PL 10080020 Kollektor Scan
    Finland

    Contact us